CONTACT US | BLOG

RECENT NEWS

10 ); $myposts = get_posts( $args ); foreach( $myposts as $post ) : setup_postdata($post); ?>




811

Eastcom Personnel

908.722.7774


Cynthia Gabrielski
Office Administrator
Email: cgabrielski@eastcomassoc.com

Kevin Dixon 
Materials Management 
Email: kdixon@eastcomassoc.com

Repair Department 
Email: service@eastcomassoc.com

Dennis Cinelli 
General Manager 
Cell: 908-510-1381
Email: dcinelli@eastcomassoc.com

Jim Verga 
Area Sales Manager 
PA, DE, MD, VA, WVA, DC 
Cell: 908-803-0195 
Email: jverga@eastcomassoc.com

Eric Denslow 
Sales Representative
CT, RI, MA, NH, VT & ME
Cell: 609-290-6283
Email: edenslow@eastcomassoc.com

Larry Verga 
Area Sales Manager
NY, NJ
Cell: 908-892-3704
Email: lverga@eastcomassoc.com

Mark Norris
Sales Representative
VA
Cell:  757-642-6601
Email: mnorris@eastcomassoc.com